> COMMUNITIES > Investors > Stock market
Analyst coverage
Bull is currently followed by the analysts listed below.

CA Cheuvreux
Michael Beucher
mbeucher@cheuvreux.com

CM CIC Securities
Jean-Pascal Brivady
brivadje@cmcics.com

Fortis
Olivier Macquet
olivier.macquet@fortisbank.com

HSBC Securities
Antonin Baudry
antonin.baudry@hsbc.com

KBC Securities
Raphaël Hillaire
r.hillaire@kbcsecurities.fr

Kepler Capital Markets
Sébastien Sztabowicz
sebastien.sztabowicz@keplercm.com

Oddo Securities
Xavier-Emmanuel Pingault
xpingault@oddo.fr

This list is subject to change as coverage is either added or dropped by a firm. Please note that the opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Bull historical or predicted performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Bull or its management. By listing these firms, Bull does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations


Retour haut de page
Print page.Send page.Share on Facebook.Share on Linkedin.Share on Viadeo.Share on Technorati.Share on Digg.Share on Delicious.Bookmark this page on Google.Share on Windows Live.Share on Twitter.
ATOS TAKEOVER OFFER

More information >

CONTACT

Vincent Biraud
+33 (0)1 58 04 04 23
vincent.biraud@bull.net

FINANCIAL CALENDAR

07/11/2014: 3rd quarter 2014 revenue

RSS
REGISTER

Register to be notified of latest financial news
Enter your email