> SECURITE > Réseaux > TrustWay >

TrustWay®VPN : La solution VPN de haute sécurité
Avec TrustWay VPN, Bull apporte une solution de haute sécurité afin d'assurer la protection complète de vos réseaux sensibles et de tous leurs points d’extrémité, et de vous permettre de développer vos activités en toute confiance.

TrustWay VPN3

AVANTAGES

  • Une solution certifiée Critères Communs EAL2+ et qualifiée par l'ANSSI
  • Une gamme adaptée à tout type d'infrastructure réseau
  • Des performances élevées
  • Des technologies de confiance
  • Administration centralisée

SERVICES DISPONIBLES

  • Maintenance des matériels
  • Support des logiciels
  • Services en Ingénierie Informatique
  • Formation en salle ou sur site

Solution éprouvée, mise en Å“uvre sur les plus grands réseaux sensibles européens, TrustWay® VPN assure une sécurité de bout en bout, vous protégeant contre les intrusions et assurant la confidentialité et l’intégrité des flux IP, conformément à votre politique de sécurité d’entreprise. Le chiffrement des données est assuré en temps réel, et transparent pour les utilisateurs, qui sont authentifiés. Avec TrustWay VPN, seul le destinataire désigné pourra bénéficier des données qui lui ont été envoyées.

Avec sa gamme de boîtiers de 6 à 900 Mb/s en débit IPSec, la solution Bull TrustWay VPN couvre aussi bien les besoins des sites centraux à haut débit, des sites régionaux ou des agences que ceux des utilisateurs nomades. Elle offre une réponse complète à tous les types de configuration (liaisons inter sites et postes nomades ou déportés) et peut s’adapter à tout besoin spécifique.

Une gamme de performances adaptées à tous les besoins

Les solutions TrustWay VPN sont performantes et robustes, adaptées aux besoins spécifiques de tous types d’organisations. Une capacité optimale de traitement et de chiffrement/signature des trames garantit un débit compatible avec les réseaux modernes à 1 Gb/s. En outre, les chiffreurs peuvent être parallélisés sans contrainte afin de répondre aux besoins jusqu'à 10 Gbits. Les caractéristiques exceptionnelles de tous les chiffreurs TrustWay permettent un chiffrement sans impact notable sur les temps de réponse et la bande passante. Il n'y a aucun délai d'établissement de tunnels IPSec.

La solution au plus haut niveau de sécurité aujourd’hui

TrustWay VPN est une famille de boîtiers de chiffrement IPSec entièrement conçue par Bull, pour répondre aux plus hautes exigences en termes de sécurité et de performances. La solution TrustWay VPN utilise le protocole IPSec qui assure le transport sécurisé des données sur un réseau IP, en préservant la confidentialité et l'intégrité des données échangées. Offre 100% européenne, certifiée Critères Communs EAL2+ et qualifiée par l’ANSSI, TrustWay VPN vous protège efficacement des risques résultant de l'espionnage économique et de toute intrusion dans les infrastructures informatiques. La cible de sécurité soumise à l’ANSSI porte sur l'appliance VPN en totalité, faisant ainsi de TrustWay VPN la solution globale de plus haute sécurité aujourd’hui. Pour une sécurité totale, la station d'administration TrustWay Domain Manager utilise la ressource cryptographique matérielle TrustWay Crypto PCI, elle-même certifiée Critères Communs EAL4+. Les boîtiers TrustWay VPN héritent ainsi des avantages du module de cryptographie qu’ils hébergent, en termes de sécurité et de performances.

Un déploiement facile et rapide, une solution économique

Outre la sécurité, l'un des points forts de l'approche TrustWay VPN est sa conception "Plug & Play" et sa simplicité de mise en œuvre, aussi bien lors de l'installation que de l'exploitation courante. Rien de plus simple que l'installation. Il suffit de connecter le boîtier TrustWay VPN préalablement personnalisé à la station d'administration distante. Le boîtier récupère les données de configuration via un protocole sécurisé. Il est alors opérationnel.

TrustWay VPN dispose d'un ensemble d'outils pour automatiser en toute sécurité les processus de personnalisation, de déploiement et de configuration. L'installation sur site ne nécessite ni compétence ni habilitation de sécurité particulières. En combinant ces fonctionnalités avec l’administration centralisée proposée par la station d'administration, les déploiements VPN sont simples. Il n'est pas nécessaire de former les responsables sur les sites régionaux, car tout peut être géré d'un seul point central, en toute tranquillité. Ceci permet des réductions de coût, aussi bien en termes de déploiement qu’en termes d'exploitation.

En outre, grâce à la station optionnelle TrustWay Audit Manager, il vous est possible d’externaliser votre réseau VPN et d’en confier la gestion à un tiers, par exemple à un opérateur de télécommunications, tout en gardant le contrôle complet de votre politique de sécurité.

Une gamme complète de solutions VPN

TrustWay VPN3-100, VPN3-300 et VPN3-600 : la sécurité des sites centraux et des filiales

Le boîtier TrustWay VPN3 sécurise les flux de grande et moyenne capacité comme les sites centraux, les implantations régionales et les filiales. Il comporte deux interfaces Ethernet 1 Gb/s. Ses performances cryptographiques atteignent 900 Mb/s en IPSec (AES 256 bits), avec un adressage acceptant jusqu'à 20 000 correspondants, sans limitation du nombre de tunnels

TrustWay CRX2 et CRX3 : la sécurité des agences

Les boîtiers TrustWay CRX2 et CRX3 sont particulièrement bien adaptés aux agences utilisant des liaisons réseaux à moyen débit. Ils disposent d’une capacité de débit IPSec en AES 256 bits de 16 à 30 Mb/s, avec un adressage acceptant jusqu'à 400 correspondants..

TrustWay CRX : la sécurité du home-office

Ce boîtier de faible dimension est bien adapté aux applications de type ‘Agence’ et ‘Home Office’ qui utilisent des liaisons réseaux à bas débit (xDSL). TrustWay CRX dispose d’une capacité de débit IPSec en AES 256 bits de 6 Mb/s, avec un adressage acceptant jusqu'à 50 correspondants.

TrustWay VPN Client : La sécurité des utilisateurs nomades

TrustWay VPN Client permet à des utilisateurs nomades de communiquer en toute sécurité avec leur entreprise. Cette architecture consiste à équiper le poste des utilisateurs nomades de l’application logicielle VPN Client, pour sécuriser les flux échangés avec des stations distantes, elles-mêmes protégées par un boîtier TrustWay VPN3, via des tunnels IPSec. Les utilisateurs nomades s’authentifient au moyen d’un mot de passe ou - pour une sécurisation complète de bout en bout - d'un code PIN CIK à saisir sur une ressource cryptographique matérielle TrustWay - globull ou TrustWay RCI2. L’établissement de connexions distantes à partir de PC nomades (Wi-Fi, ADSL, RTC, GPRS, 3G, ...) bénéficie ainsi d’une sécurité de haut niveau.


Pour plus d'informations :

Retour haut de page
Imprimer.envoyer par mail cette page.Partager sur Facebook.Partager sur Linkedin.Partager sur Viadeo.Partager sur Technorati.Partager sur Digg.Partager sur Delicious.Ajouter à ses favoris Google.Partager sur Windows Live.Partager sur Twitter.
LE SAVIEZ-VOUS ?
Bull TrustWay sécurise le plus grand réseau d'Europe.
NEWS
ANSSI

Produits TrustWay certifiés Critères Communs EAL et qualifiés par l'ANSSI.
En savoir plus >

Entrez un descriptif du portlet

> SECURITY > Network security > TrustWay >

TrustWay®VPN: The high-security VPN solution
With TrustWay VPN, Bull has developed a high-security solution designed to give you total protection for your sensitive networks and all points of access to them: enabling you to grow your business with complete confidence.

TrustWay VPN

ADVANTAGES

  • An EAL2+ Common Criteria certified  solution that is ANSSI approved
  • A range suited to all types of network infrastructure
  • High performance
  • Resilient technology
  • Centralized administration

ASSOCIATED SERVICES

  • Hardware maintenance
  • Software support
  • Software engineering services
  • Training in the classroom or on site

A proven solution that has already been implemented for some of Europe’s most sensitive networks, TrustWay® VPN provides end-to-end security, protecting you against intrusions and ensuring the confidentiality and integrity of IP data flows, in line with your corporate security policies. Data is encrypted in real time, transparently to users, who have all been authenticated. With TrustWay VPN, only designated recipients will be able to access the data that has been sent to them.

With its range of 6 to 900 Mb/s boxes for IPSec links, the Bull TrustWay VPN solution is equally suited to meeting the needs of high-speed centralized sites, regional sites and branch offices, as well as mobile user populations. It offers a comprehensive response for all kinds of configurations (inter-site connections, mobile or remote workstations) and can be adapted to meet any specific requirements.

A range of performances to meet any requirement

TrustWay VPN solutions are powerful and robust, designed to meet the specific needs of all kinds of organizations. Optimum processing and frame encryption/signature capacity guarantees speeds compatible with today's 1 Gb/s networks. The TrustWay VPN also integrates an advanced data compression mechanism that preserves network performance. What’s more, unlimited parallelization of the encoders means it can meet the needs of speeds of up to 10 Gb/s. The exceptional features of all TrustWay VPN encoders means you can encrypt your communications on low-speed networks without any noticeable impact on response times and bandwidth. And there is no lag in the establishment of IPSec tunnels.

The solution offering the highest levels of security currently available

TrustWay VPN is a family of IPSec encryption boxes designed totally by Bull to meet the very highest security and performance requirements. The TrustWay VPN solution uses the IPSec protocol, which ensures secure data transfer on IP networks, while preserving the confidentiality and integrity of the data being exchanged. A 100% European, EAL2+ Common Criteria certified solution approved by ANSSI, TrustWay VPN effectively protects you against risks arising from economic espionage and IT system intrusion. ANSSI approval applies to the entire VPN appliance, making TrustWay VPN the most highly secure global solution currently available. For total security, the TrustWay Domain Manager administration station uses the TrustWay Crypto PCI hardware encryption resource, itself EAL4+ Common Criteria certified. So the TrustWay VPN box benefit from all the security and performance advantages of their integral cryptographic module.

Rapid and simple to implement: a cost-effective solution

As well as the security it offers, one of the key strengths of the TrustWay VPN approach is its ‘Plug and Play’ design and ease of implementation, both in terms of the initial installation and day-to-day running. Installation could not be simpler. All you need to do is to connect the pre-configured TrustWay VPN box to the remote administration station. The box downloads all the necessary configuration data via a secure protocol: and it’s ready to run.

TrustWay VPN offers a range of tools to automate the whole process of customization, implementation and configuration. Installing the box on site does not require any special skills or security clearances. The combination of this functionality with centralized administration offered by the administration station means that VPN implementations are simple. There is no need to train managers at regional sites, because everything can be managed from a single central point, with total peace of mind. This not only delivers cost savings in the initial implementation, but also in everyday operation.

In addition, thanks to the optional TrustWay Audit Manager station, you can outsource your VPN network and hand over its day-to-day running to a third party such as a telecoms operator, while keep complete control over your security policy.

A complete range of VPN solutions

TrustWay VPN3-100, VPN3-300 and VPN3-600: security for central sites and subsidiaries

The TrustWay VPN3 box secures high and medium-rate data flows for example between central sites, regional offices and subsidiaries. It includes two Ethernet 1 Gb/s interfaces and delivers encryption performance of up to 900 Mb/s in IPSec mode (AES 256 bits), with addressing for up to 20,000 end-points and an unlimited number of IPSec tunnels.

TrustWay CRX2 and CRX3: security for branch offices

TrustWay CRX2 and CRX3 boxes are particularly well suited to branch offices using medium-speed network connections. They offer between 16 and 30 Mb/s 256-bit AES IPSec throughput and can address up to 400 end-points.

TrustWay CRX: security for the home office

This small-scale box is particularly well suited to branch office or home-working applications using low-speed network connections (xDSL). TrustWay CRX has a 6 Mb/s 256-bit AES (15Mb/s for CRX2) IPSEC throughput and can address up to 50 end-points.

TrustWay VPN Client: security for mobile users

TrustWay VPN Client is a software solution for mobile users, allowing them to communicate with their business in total security. Its architecture involves equipping mobile user terminals with the VPN Client software, to secure data exchanges with remote workstations that are themselves protected by a TrustWay VPN3 box, via IPSec tunnels. Mobile users can authenticate themselves using a password or – for total end-to-end security – a CIK PIN code input into a TrustWay hardware encryptions device such as globull or TrustWay PPS2. Establishing remote connections to nomadic PCs (home-based, sales reps, etc.) is guaranteed to be highly secure whatever network is being used (Wi-Fi, ADSL, RTC, GPRS, 3G...)..


Find out more:

Retour haut de page
Print page.Send page.Share on Facebook.Share on Linkedin.Share on Viadeo.Share on Technorati.Share on Digg.Share on Delicious.Bookmark this page on Google.Share on Windows Live.Share on Twitter.
DID YOU KNOW?
TrustWay provides security for Europe's largest encryption programs.
NEWS
ANSSI

TrustWay products EAL Common Criteria certified and ANSSI approved.
More information >

Entrez un descriptif du portlet